h1

I am free!

April 4, 2011

Today I did the test in Israeli Economy. I am free from studies until October! I haven’t had this much “time off” since I started in 2007! Feels wonderful! Of course I’m still working full time, but it’s a huge difference. Time to play with kids, play scrabble with my wife every evening, sit and plan the upcoming homeschooling… it will be great! I wish I could promise to blog more often, but with all the time I want to give my wife, I really can’t promise anything.

We celebrated today with a homemade chicken-pizza. And then we played 3 games of online scrabble, and watched 2 online episodes of a Swedish quiz game show.

Now I need to fill the dishwasher and go to sleep.

Goodnight.

Leave a Reply

